Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code

ESIS National Committees

 

Austria

R. Pippan

reinhard.pippan@oeaw.ac.at

 

Belgium

D. Van Hemelrijck

Danny.Van.Hemelrijck@vub.ac.be

 

Bulgaria

D. Angelova

donkaangelova@abv.bg

 

Croatia

Z. Tonkovic

zdenko.tonkovic@fsb.hr

 

Czech Republic

J. Pokluda

pokluda@fme.vutbr.cz

 

Denmark

Kim Lau Nielsen

kin@mek.dtu.dk

 

France

J. Besson

besson@mat.ensmp.fr

 

Germany

D. Klinbeil

dietmar.klingbeil@bam.de

 

Greece

 S. Kourkoulis

stakkour@central.ntua.gr

 

Hungary

P. Trampus

trampusp@trampus.axelero.net

 

Israel

L. Banks-Sills

banks@eng.tau.ac.il

 

Italy

F. Iacoviello

iacoviello@unicas.it

 

Netherlands

J. Hoefnagels

J.P.M.hoefnagels@tue.nl

 

Norway

Z. Zhang

Zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no

 

Poland

D. Kocańda

dkocanda@wat.edu.pl

 

Portugal

L. F. Galrão dos Reis
P. M. Guimarães Pires Moreira 

luis.g.reis@ist.utl.pt
pmoreira@inegi.up.pt

 

Romania

L. Marsavina

liviu.marsavina@upt.ro

 

Russia

R. Goldstein

goldst@ipmnet.ru

 

Serbia

A. Sedmak

asedmak@mas.bg.ac.rs

 

Slovenia

Nenad Gubeljak

nenad.gubeljak@uni-mb.si

  

Spain

A. Martín-Meizoso

ameizoso@ceit.es

  

Sweden

J. Larsson

Jorgen.Larsson@sp.se

 

Switzerland

A.J. Brunner

Andreas.Brunner@empa.ch

 

Ukraine

V. Panasyuk

panasyuk@ah.ipm.lviv.ua

 

UK

J. G. Williams

g.williams@ic.ac.uk