Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code

Executive Committee

 

President

Biography

Prof Leslie Banks-Sills
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv 69978, Israel
E-mail: banks@eng.tau.ac.il


Vice-President & ESIS Website

Biography

 Prof. Francesco Iacoviello

Università di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale – DICeM
Via G. Di Biasio 43,
03043, Cassino (FR) Italy
E-mail: iacoviello@unicas.it


Vice-President

Biography

 

Prof. Aleksandar Sedmak

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade
Kraljice Marije 16,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: asedmak@mas.bg.ac.rs

   

Treasurer

Biography

Prof Giuseppe Ferro
Dept Structural Engg & Geotechnics,
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24
10129 - Torino, Italy
E-mail: ferro@polito.it


Secretary

Biography
Dr Bamber Blackman

Department of Mechanical Engineering
City & Guilds Building
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ, UK
E-mail: b.blackman@imperial.ac.uk


Newsletter and publications

 

Prof. Valery Shlyannikov

Kazan Scientific Centre
Russian Academy of Science
Lobachevsky Steet, 2/31
420111. Kazan, Russia
E-mail: shlyannikov@mail.ru


Liasion

Biography

 
Prof Zhiliang Zhang
NTNU Nanomechanical Lab
Dept. of Structural Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Email: Zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no

Blog
Biography

 

Prof Per Ståhle

Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden
E-mail: per.stahle@solid.lth.se