Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code


Due to the Covid 2019, ECF23 (Funchal, Maderia) was postponed to 2022. In 2020, the 1st Virtual European Conference on Fracture was held online and the Awards and the Fellowships were conferment only virtually, postponing to 2022 the ceremony in presence in Funchal (Madeira, Portugal).

  • The Griffith Medal: Leslie Banks-Sills
  • The Wohler Medal: Filippo Berto
  • The Award of Merit: Uwe Zerbst
  • The Honorary Membership: Andrey Shanyavskiy

Griffith medal

Leslie Banks-Sills

Wohler Medal

Filippo Berto

Award of Merit

Uwe Zerbst

Honorary Membership

Andrey Shanyavskiy


We are pleased to announce that the 2020 ESIS Fellows are:

  • Donka Angelova
  • Andreas J. Brunner
  • Liviu Marsavina
  • Dov Sherman
  • Zohar Yosibash


Donka Angelova

Andreas J. Brunner   

Liviu Marsavina

Dov Sherman

Zohar Yosibash

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline