Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code


Due to the Covid 2019, ECF23 (Funchal, Maderia) was postponed to 2022. In 2020, the 1st Virtual European Conference on Fracture was held online and the Awards and the Fellowships were conferment only virtually, postponing to 2022 the ceremony in presence in Funchal (Madeira, Portugal).

  • The Griffith Medal: Meinhard Kuna
  • The Wohler Medal: Youshi Hong
  • The Award of Merit: Jose Correia
  • The Honorary Membership: Stavros Kourkoulis

Griffith medal

Meinhard Kuna

Wohler Medal

Youshi Hong

Award of Merit

Jose Correia

Honorary Membership

Stavros Kourkoulis

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline