Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code

ESIS Fellows

Fellows are persons who have been members of ESIS for at least five years and who have distinguished themselves through contributions to the Society and to the art, science, teaching, or practice of fracture mechanics. Elections for this distinction is made by the Fellows Committee 

D. Firrao

A.J. Kinloch

R. A. Ainsworth

 A. Bakker

L. Banks-Sills

S. Beretta

B. R. K. Blackman

B. Bilby

W. Brocks

M. W Brown

Alberto Carpinteri

Andrea Carpinteri

M. Elices

G. A. Ferro

D. Francois

E.E. Gdoutos

R. Goldstein

S. Kocanda

B. Karihaloo

M. Kuna

H. Larsson

O. Kolednik

Mc Clintock

K. Miller

H. M. Nykyforchyn

J. Marrow

I. Milne

N. Morozov

D. Munz

Ÿ. Murakami

A. Neimitz

V.V. Panasyuk

J. Petit

A. Pineau

J. Pokluda

L.P. Les Pook

H.A. Richard

R. Ritchie

J. Schijve

K.H. Schwalbe

S. Sedmak

D. F Socie

C. M. Sonsino

D. Sumarac

V. Tvergaard

J. Toribio

J.G. Williams

H. Yuan 

D. Angelova


A. J. Brunner

L. Marsavina

D. Sherman

Z. Yosibash

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline