Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code

Executive Committee

 

President & ESIS Website
Biography

Francesco Iacoviello
Università di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale – DICeM
Via G. Di Biasio 43,
03043, Cassino (FR) Italy
E-mail: iacoviello@unicas.it

Vice-President
Biography

 

Aleksandar Sedmak
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade
Kraljice Marije 16,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: asedmak@mas.bg.ac.rs

Vice President
Biography

 

Liviu Marsavina
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University Politehnica Timisoara
Blvd. M. Viteazu, Nr. 1
Timisoara 300222, Romania
email: liviu.marsavina@upt.ro

Past President
Biography

 

Leslie Banks-Sills
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv 69978, Israel
E-mail: banks@eng.tau.ac.il

Treasurer
Biography


 

Giuseppe Andrea Ferro
Dept Structural Engg & Geotechnics,
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24
10129 - Torino, Italy
E-mail: ferro@polito.it

Newsletter and publications

 

Valery Shlyannikov
Kazan Scientific Centre
Russian Academy of Science
Lobachevsky Steet, 2/31
420111. Kazan, Russia
E-mail: shlyannikov@mail.ru
ECF23 Chairman
Biography

 




Pedro M. G. P. Moreira
INEGI - Institute of Science and Innovation in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias 400
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Email pmoreira@inegi.up.pt

 

 

Secretary
Biography

 

Bamber Blackman

Department of Mechanical Engineering
City & Guilds Building
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ, UK
E-mail: b.blackman@imperial.ac.uk

Liasion
Biography


 

 

Zhiliang Zhang
NTNU Nanomechanical Lab
Dept. of Structural Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Email: Zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no

Blog
Biography

 

 

Per Ståhle
Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden
E-mail: per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline