Just open a Bet365 account today and make a deposit http://abonuscode.co.uk Make a deposit of £10-£200 and then enter the 10-digit bonus code

Executive Committee

 

President
Biography

Aleksandar Sedmak
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade
Kraljice Marije 16,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail: asedmak@mas.bg.ac.rs

Past President & web activities
Biography

Francesco Iacoviello
Università di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale – DICeM
Via G. Di Biasio 43,
03043, Cassino (FR) Italy
E-mail: iacoviello@unicas.it

Vice President
Biography

Liviu Marsavina
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
University Politehnica Timisoara
Blvd. M. Viteazu, Nr. 1
Timisoara 300222, Romania
email: liviu.marsavina@upt.ro

Vice President
Biography

Filippo Berto
Department of Chemical Engineering Materials Environment
SAPIENZA - UNIVERSITÀ DI ROMA
Via Eudossiana, 18 00184 Roma, Italy
E-mail: filippo.berto@uniroma1.it
Secretary
Biography




Pedro M. G. P. Moreira
INEGI - Institute of Science and Innovation in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Rua Dr. Roberto Frias 400
4200-465 Porto, Portugal
Email pmoreira@inegi.up.pt

 

 

Treasurer
Biography


Giuseppe Andrea Ferro
Dept Structural Engg & Geotechnics,
Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24
10129 - Torino, Italy
E-mail: ferro@polito.it
ECF24 Chairman
Biography

 

Željko Božić
University of Zagreb, Croatia 
Ivana Lucica 5, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: zeljko.bozic@fsb.hr

 

 

ECF25 Chairman
Biography

Stavros Kourkoulis
National Technical University of Athens | NTUA
Department of Mechanics
E-mail: stakkour@central.ntua.gr

Newsletter and publications

Valery Shlyannikov
Kazan Scientific Centre
Russian Academy of Science
Lobachevsky Steet, 2/31
420111. Kazan, Russia
E-mail: shlyannikov@mail.ru
Blog
Biography

 

Per Ståhle
Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden
E-mail: per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Liasion Officer
Biography

 

Zhiliang Zhang
NTNU Nanomechanical Lab
Dept. of Structural Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
N-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Email: Zhiliang.zhang@ntnu.no
Liaison officer and publications
Biography

 

 

 
Jianying He
NTNU Nanomechanical Lab
Department of Structural Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Richard Birkelands Vei 1A, 7491, Trondheim, Norway
Email: jianying.he@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Liaison officer and publications
Biography

 

 

 
Leslie Banks-Sills
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv 69978, Israel
E-mail: banks@eng.tau.ac.il

 

 

Liaison officer and publications
Biography

 

 

 
Milos Djukic
Department of Engineering Materials and Welding & Welding and Welded Structures Module,
University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Kraljice Marije 16, 11120 Belgrade, Serbia
E-mail:  mdjukic@mas.bg.ac.rs

 

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline